#lettering, life lover, Paramore, music, music recommendation

Never Let This Go

Released in the year 2005 under their very first album All We Know is Falling, Never Let This Go gives me a major throwback, not only of the beat, but of her voice. Like I kinda compared it with After Laughter and of course there has been a major difference. When you’re a fanatic, all you ever do is think about and creep the hell out once they release a music, a music video, an album, a merchandise (yes even a merchandise). And yes I’ve been one of those Parawhores who are forever in love with the band, no matter what, through thick and thin, through Hayle’ys depression or through a victorious Hallellujah. I’ll always be that fan. More of my Paramore thoughts through here.

Paramore-all_we_know_is_falling.jpg

“Never Let This Go” from A to Z Lyrics

Maybe if my heart stops beating
It won’t hurt this much
And never will I have to answer
Again to anyone

Please don’t get me wrong

Because I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

One day you’ll get sick of
Saying that everything’s alright
And by then I’m sure I’ll be pretending
Just like I am tonight

Please don’t get me wrong

Because I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

Let this go, let this go

But I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
I don’t want to be alone
But now I feel like I don’t know you

And I’ll never let this go
But I can’t find the words to tell you
That now I feel like I don’t know you

Thanks for dropping by!
Always, venturairish

 

Leave a Reply

